The following teams and drivers have been announced to compete in the 2019 IndyCar Series season. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity for some devices. 2004: T. Kanaan Der IndyCar-Kalender 2019 im Überblick: Die IndyCar-Saison 2019 mit allen Strecken, Zeiten und Terminen - jetzt bequem in Ihr Smartphone oder PC importieren A.J. Standard on L, LS. 59 car at Texas on the same day, and the No. Dual-pump direct injection designed for E85 fuel, McLaren ECU with Cosworth driver interface. 1983: A. Unser Sr. (CART) Your favorite teams, topics, and players all on your favorite mobile devices. Certain services require working electrical system, cell reception, and GPS signal. Always use seat belts and child restraints. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information. The manufacturer that wins each race will be awarded five (5) additional points. 2003: S. Dixon The 2019 IndyCar season is set to begin on Sunday with the Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg. Equipment from independent suppliers is not covered by the GM New Vehicle Limited Warranty. Andretti (CART) See the Owner's Manual for more information. On May 31, 2019, Trevor Carlin revealed that Patricio O'Ward would not be competing at the Iowa and Gateway rounds, but the second Carlin car would be run at those two events. The race began late Saturday night and finished at about 1:00 AM Sunday morning. Map Coverage available in the United States, Puerto Rico and Canada. IndyCar. Here is a list of the 20 full-time drivers who are set to compete in IndyCar in the 2019 season. Visit for more details. Data plan rates apply. What does a 200-plus mph, single-seat, open cockpit race car running at 12,000 rpm have in common with the Chevy Malibu? 6, which remains open if or "when he wants and is able to return".[67]. Available on LT. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information. O'Ward later moved to Carlin where he will drive the No. INDYCAR and the NTT INDYCAR SERIES is honored to present its 2020 NTT INDYCAR SERIES awards – including the Astor Challenge Cup to the six-time NTT INDYCAR SERIES championship-winning driver, Scott Dixon - during our virtual Victory Lap Celebration. 2008: S. Dixon Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. Some devices require an adaptor or back cover. IndyCar. 2000: G. de Ferran (CART), 2001: S. Hornish Jr. IndyCar: Preseason 2019 Team Power Rankings, Kawhi Leonard, Raptors Clinch 2019 NBA Playoff Berth with Win vs. Pelicans, IndyCar: Don't pin Patricio O'Ward's ride loss on George Steinbrenner IV, IndyCar drivers who have won more recently than Marco Andretti, IndyCar: 22 cars to compete in all 17 races throughout the 2019 season. Vehicle user interface is a product of Google, and its terms and privacy statements apply. [13] On August 8, 2019, Andretti Autosport announced that Daly would return to the team for the final race of the season at Laguna Seca.[68]. 2000: B. Lazier Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information. Read the vehicle Owner’s Manual for more important feature limitations and information. [63], On November 10, 2018 it was announced that McLaren Racing would return to the IndyCar Series at the 2019 Indianapolis 500 with Fernando Alonso behind the wheel. Your privacy is safe with us. La temporada 2019 de la IndyCar Series fue la 24ª temporada de la serie IndyCar y la 108° del campeonato de monoplazas de Estados Unidos. On June 4, 2019, Carlin announced that Max Chilton would not be competing in the last 4 oval events of the season at Texas, Iowa, Pocono, and Gateway. At all races except the Indy 500, the pole position qualifier earns one (1) point. It was announced on August 12 that Daly would compete in the last two oval races at Pocono and Gateway in the No. Standard on 2WD Crew Cab Long Box and 4WD Crew Cab models. Children are safer when properly secured in a rear seat in the appropriate child restraint. This is an incredible opportunity that we want to share with you all. The 2019 IndyCar silly season is ramping up", "Cindric: Helio will get another shot at fourth Indy win with Penske", "Penske confirms Pagenaud, Power; Rosenqvist to Ganassi? Fees and taxes apply. Connected services include navigation services and Remote Access Plan. Services are subject to user terms and limitations. 59 car. 1996: J. Vasser (CART) See SiriusXM Customer Agreement for complete terms at 2018: S. Dixon 2010: D. Franchitti IndyCar. The 2019 NTT IndyCar Series was the 24th season of the IndyCar Series and the 98th official championship season of American open wheel racing. Rookie of the Year honors went to Felix Rosenqvist. OnStar links to emergency services. Do not use summer-only tires in winter conditions, as it would adversely affect vehicle safety, performance and durability. All fees and programming subject to change. 1995: J. Villenueve (CART) 2007: D. Franchitti, 2007: S. Bourdais (Champ Car) 2020 IndyCar Series Drivers. 10 car. Two (2) additional points are awarded to the driver who leads most laps during a race. Requires compatible iPhone and data plan rates apply. Scott Dixon entered the season as the defending National Champion. After both running the final race of the 2018 season at Sonoma with Harding Racing, 2018 Indy Lights champion Patricio O'Ward and runner-up Colton Herta were announced to run the full season with the new partnership of Harding Steinbrenner Racing. Andretti (CART) Apple CarPlay is a trademark of Apple Inc. Siri, iPhone and Apple Music are trademarks of Apple Inc., registered in the U.S. and other countries. 1998: A. Zanardi (CART) 1985: A. Unser Sr. (CART) Rear Cross Traffic Alert, Rear Park Assist and Lane Change Alert with Side Blind Zone Alert. [62], Meyer Shank Racing, after running a 6-race schedule in 2018, expanded their season to 10 races in the 2019 season with driver Jack Harvey. Android Auto is a trademark of Google LLC. EPA-estimated 53-mile range based on 106 MPGe combined city/highway (electric); 367-mile extended range based on 42 MPG combined city/highway (gas). ", "Mann's Indy 500 entry tipped to get AJ Foyt Racing boost", "Ferrucci set for full-time Coyne seat in 2019", "Ferrucci's full-time Coyne ride confirmed", "Davison gets Indy 500 ride with Dale Coyne Racing", "IndyCar's Sebastien Bourdais back with Dale Coyne Racing with Vasser and Sullivan for 2019", "Ben Hanley to drive for DragonSpeed in the 2019 season", "DragonSpeed aim for 2019 IndyCar finale, 10 races in 2020", "Dreyer & Reinbold confirms Karam for Indy 500", "HILDREBAND'S INDY 500 ENTRY HONORS GURNEY'S FAMED NO. He will replace Ed Jones in the No. Full functionality requires compatible Bluetooth and smartphone, and USB connectivity to some devices. Stay tuned for more updates and information! [53], On December 6, 2018 it was also announced that Harding Steinbrenner Racing will switch to Honda engines from 2019 season beyond after spending two seasons with Chevrolet engines. 7 car instead of Wickens' No. You will be charged at then-current rates. 2003: P. Tracy (CART) Services subject to Terms and limitations. 1981: R. Mears (CART) Conor Daly was announced at the same time to be replacing Ericsson for the round at Portland.[22]. 1988: D. Sullivan (CART) Conor Daly was announced as the driver of the No. For more information, see the Recovery Hooks section of your Owner's Manual. You are currently viewing (United States). Vehicle user interface is a product of Apple and its terms and privacy statements apply.